Menu 

Appointment Request

If you would like to book an appointment you can either call us on 020 8673 4545 or complete the booking form below and one of our reception team will get back to you.

Name*:

Email*:

Phone*:

Preferred appointment time:

Preferred contact method*:

*required

The Awareness Centre

41 Abbeville Road
Clapham
London
SW4 9JX

Tel: 020 8673 4545
Fax: 020 8673 8844
Out of hours: 07850 282 495

Click here for details on how to find us.

BACP

Contact The Awareness Centre Team

Tressa Harris

Head Receptionist

Tressa Harris
tressa@theawarenesscentre.com

Dominique Kilshaw

Receptionist

Dominique Kilshaw
info@theawarenesscentre.com

Sarah Foley

Receptionist

Sarah Foley
info@theawarenesscentre.com

Michaela McCarthy

Managing Director

Michaela McCarthy
michaela@theawarenesscentre.com

Kelly Garrett

Clinical Director

Kelly Garrett
kelly@theawarenesscentre.com

Bonny Allyson

Clinical Manager

Bonny Allyson
bonny@theawarenesscentre.com 

Sarah Challacombe

Counselling Administrator

Sarah Challacombe
counselling@theawarenesscentre.com

Nathan Claxton

NHS Clinical Team Leader

Nathan Claxton
nathan@theawarenesscentre.com

Karina Nemcova

NHS Clinical Team Leader

Karina Nemcova
karina@theawarenesscentre.com

Dylane Hubbard

NHS Clinical Team Leader

Dylane Hubbard
dylane@theawarenesscentre.com

Duane Yon

Snr Counsellor/Supervisor

Duane Yon
duane@theawarenesscentre.com

Denise Sims

Practice Manager

Denise Sims
manager@theawarenesscentre.com

Marilyn Thompson

Accounts Supervisor

Marilyn Thompson
marilyn@theawarenesscentre.com

Paulo Bombardella

Accounts Administrative Assistant

Paulo Bombardella
accounts@theawarenesscentre.com

Karne Dempsey

Marketing & Content Writer

Karen Dempsey
marketing@theawarenesscentre.com