Menu 

Appointment Request

If you would like to book an appointment you can either call us on 020 8673 4545 or complete the booking form below and one of our reception team will get back to you.

Name*:

Email*:

Phone Number*:

Preferred appointment time:

*required

The Awareness Centre

41 Abbeville Road
Clapham
London
SW4 9JX

Tel: 020 8673 4545
Fax: 020 8673 8844
Out of hours: 07850 282 495

 

Click here for details on how to find us.

Tressa Harris

Head Receptionist

Tressa Harris
tressa@theawarenesscentre.com

Dominique Kilshaw

Receptionist

Dominique Kilshaw
info@theawarenesscentre.com

Kristina Artiusenko

Receptionist

Kristina Artiusenko
info@theawarenesscentre.com

Michaela McCarthy

Managing Director

Michaela McCarthy
michaela@theawarenesscentre.com

Kelly Garrett

Clinical Director

Kelly Garrett
kelly@theawarenesscentre.com

Ruth Nightingale

Clinical Manager

Ruth Nightingale
ruth@theawarenesscentre.com 

Toute Naaman

Counselling Administrator

Toute Naaman
counselling@theawarenesscentre.com

Alex Neumann

NHS Clinical Team Leader

Alexandra Neumann
alex@theawarenesscentre.com

Sadat Malik

NHS Clinical Team Leader

Sadat Malik
sadat@theawarenesscentre.com

Karen Dempsey

NHS Clinical Team Leader

Karen Dempsey
karen@theawarenesscentre.com

Duane Yon

Snr Counsellor/Supervisor

Duane Yon
duane@theawarenesscentre.com

Sarah Demaree

Centre Manager

Sarah Demaree
manager@theawarenesscentre.com

Marilyn Thompson

Finance Administrator

Marilyn Thompson
accounts@theawarenesscentre.com

Karen Dempsey

Content Writer

Karen Dempsey
marketing@theawarenesscentre.com