The Awareness Centre

41 Abbeville Road
Clapham
London
SW4 9JX

Tel: 020 8673 4545
Fax: 020 8673 8844
Out of hours: 07850 282 495

Tressa Harris

Head Receptionist

Tressa Harris
info@theawarenesscentre.com

Dominique Kilshaw

Receptionist

Dominique Kilshaw
info@theawarenesscentre.com

Kristina Artiusenko

Receptionist

Kristina Artiusenko
info@theawarenesscentre.com

Michaela McCarthy

Managing Director

Michaela McCarthy
michaela@theawarenesscentre.com

Kelly Garrett

Clinical Director

Kelly Garrett
kelly@theawarenesscentre.com

Ruth Nightingale

Clinical Manager

Ruth Nightingale
ruth@theawarenesscentre.com 

Lucy Christopher

Counselling Administrator

Lucy Christopher
counselling@theawarenesscentre.com

Alex Neumann

NHS Clinical Team Leader

Alexandra Neumann
alex@theawarenesscentre.com

Sadat Malik

NHS Clinical Team Leader

Sadat Malik
sadat@theawarenesscentre.com

Karen Dempsey

NHS Clinical Team Leader

Karen Dempsey
karen@theawarenesscentre.com

Duane Yon

Senior Counsellor/Supervisor

Duane Yon
duane@theawarenesscentre.com

ptbc

Centre Manager

Name TBC
manager@theawarenesscentre.com

Marilyn Thompson

Finance Administrator

Marilyn Thompson
accounts@theawarenesscentre.com

Karen Dempsey

Content Marketing

Karen Dempsey
marketing@theawarenesscentre.com