Contact The Awareness Centre

The Awareness Centre

Tel: 020 8673 4545
Fax: 020 8673 8844
Out of hours: 07850 282 495

41 Abbeville Road
Clapham
London
SW4 9JX

Reception Opening Hours

  • Monday – Friday
    9:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday
    9:00 - 13:30
  • Sunday
    10:00 - 13:30

Appointments

If you would like to book an appointment you can either call us on 020 8673 4545 or complete the booking form and one of our reception team will get back to you.

Appointment Times

Monday – Friday 7.00am – 10.00pm
Saturday 9.00am – 5.30pm
Sunday 10.00am – 2.00pm

BACP

Appointment Request

Name*:

Email*:

Phone*:

Preferred appointment time:

Preferred contact method*:

*required

Contact The Awareness Centre Team

Michaela McCarthy

Managing Director

Michaela McCarthy
michaela@theawarenesscentre.com

Kelly Garrett

Clinical Director

Kelly Garrett
kelly@theawarenesscentre.com

Bonny Allyson

Clinical Manager

Bonny Allyson
bonny@theawarenesscentre.com 

Vagelis Dimitriou

Practice Manager

Vagelis Dimitriou
manager@theawarenesscentre.com

Sarah Challacombe

Counselling Coordinator

Sarah Challacombe
sarah@theawarenesscentre.com

Danielle Pullin

Counselling Administrator

Danielle Pullin
counselling@theawarenesscentre.com

Duane Yon

Snr Counsellor/Supervisor

Duane Yon
duane@theawarenesscentre.com

Bridget Freer

NHS Lambeth Team Leader

Bridget Freer
bridget@theawarenesscentre.com

Karina Nemcova

NHS Lambeth Team Leader

Karina Nemcova
karina@theawarenesscentre.com

Nathan Claxton

NHS Lambeth Team Leader

Nathan Claxton
nathan@theawarenesscentre.com

Laura Graham

NHS WandsworthTeam Leader

Laura Graham
laura@theawarenesscentre.com

Sushil Mitchell

NHS Wandsworth Team Leader

Sushil Mitchell
sushil@theawarenesscentre.com

Marilyn Thompson

Accounts Supervisor

Marilyn Thompson
marilyn@theawarenesscentre.com

Phoebe Kleanthous

Accounts Assistant

Phoebe Kleanthous
accounts@theawarenesscentre.com

Bridget Freer

Marketing & Content Writer

Bridget Freer
marketing@theawarenesscentre.com

Karen Dempsey

Marketing & Content Writer

Karen Dempsey
marketing@theawarenesscentre.com

Tressa Harris

Head Receptionist

Tressa Harris
tressa@theawarenesscentre.com

Dominique Kilshaw

Reception Team

Dominique Kilshaw
appointments@theawarenesscentre.com

James McCarthy

Reception Team

James McCarthy
appointments@theawarenesscentre.com

Sarah Foley

Reception Team

Sarah Foley
appointments@theawarenesscentre.com